The House on Thursday voted 420-0 to pass a non-binding resolution calling for the Justice Department to make Special Counsel Robert Mueller's final report available to the public. No member of Congress voted against the resolution, though Republican Reps. Justin Amash (Mich.), Matt Gaetz (Fla.), Paul Gosar (Ariz.), and Thomas Massie (Ky.) voted "present." The resolution, which needed a simple majority to pass, called for the report to be available to Congress once it's released, though it remains unclear when Mueller's investigation into whether President Trump's campaign was involved with Russian election interference in 2016 will conclude.

Scroll for 5 things you
need to know now