Six players in a loaded class will enter the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, New York, on Sunday. Edgar Martinez, Mike Mussina, Mariano Rivera, and the late Roy Halladay will all be immortalized in the museum after being voted in by the Baseball Writers' Association of America earlier this year. Two other players — Lee Smith and Harold Baines — will join them after the Today's Game Era committee voted them in. All five living players will give a speech, as will Halladay's wife, Brandy. The induction ceremony will begin at 1:30 p.m. on MLB Network and will be streamed live on

Scroll for 5 things you
need to know now