Speed Reads

Cy Young

Kershaw and Kluber win Cy Young Awards

Los Angeles Dodgers ace Clayton Kershaw won his second straight National League Cy Young Award in a unanimous vote on Wednesday. Corey Kluber of the Cleveland Indians narrowly beat the Seattle Mariners' Felix Hernandez, who won the pitching prize in 2010, to win in the American League. Read more at Fox News.