Speed Reads

Listen Up

Listen to two unreleased Adele songs

Adele's rumored next album, 25, is still just speculation, but you can get your Adele fix with these two previously unreleased songs.

The two songs, "You'll Never See Me Again" and "Never Gonna Leave You," were reportedly recorded with producer Fraser T. Smith while the pair produced Adele's 2010 album, 21. The two tracks surfaced on the internet over the weekend, and they're just as lovely as her other work. The original song links have been taken down, but you can hear both tracks over at Spin.